If you feel, for some reason you would like to delete your account, you can do this by logging in to your account and going to the 'Settings' page. Under 'Settings' you will see 'Delete Account'. You will be met with the below page. Once you select 'Delete Account' any details associated with this account will no longer be available to view and we will not be able to reinstate it.
If you have a business account and wish to cancel, please create a support ticket and our customer service team will sort this for you.